Kharlie M

The h is silent; the music isn’t.

Umm... CD Cover


All of the songs on this album will eventually be re-released on various albums, with some audio upgrades.

Composer and Performer: Charlie Petitt
Record Label: Ummamum Music
Release date: June 22, 2007

Track Listing

(Links go to lyrics pages with full-length audio tracks)

  1. When I’m Away
  2. Thank You for My Wife
  3. I’m the Umm
  4. Wendi
  5. He’s Not Here
  6. I Will Praise You
  7. Hopelessly in Love
  8. Autumn Breeze
  9. Noxious Fumes
  10. I’m Not Stopping

The album was discontinued in October, 2007 but was re-released on January 19, 2009. It is currently available online at CD Baby.